Home > Disability Rights, Psychology, Philosophy, and Other Deep Thoughts > It’s Blogging Against Disableism Day!

It’s Blogging Against Disableism Day!

[badd02.gif]

Thanks to Dr. Nightengale of Samarkand for reminding me. I didn’t think of a specific post for today, but in a way, every time I write a post on this blog, it’s an instance of blogging against disableism. I also have in mind a post or series of posts I wanted to write today anyway, whose topic(s) dovetail nicely with today’s idea. Without further ado, I’ll get to work on those. Hope you’ll take that journey with me!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

